Market to join the advantages
Advantage
J.WON is a well-known leisure industry brands company with solid strength, good reputation, has become a resource-rich, skilled, and supporting system, industrial enterprises in the operation of the market has experienced for many years to hone.
Advantages of cooperation
Company marketing, and several major departments of the sales department, planning department, the marketing team over a long period with, regardless of market development, branding, product promotion at any time to give our clients with the best support and guidance.
Product advantages
The company has a large number of professional R & D team, with industry-leading product development capability and speed. Addition also has an advanced internal quality management standard, superior quality products to provide a strong guarantee for the majority of consumers to buy.
Policy advantages
J.WON's market support, many of the same brand elusive: the international brand to join the threshold is too high, brand value is not enough domestic brands, J.WON will be in Hong Kong combines the advantages of power operating at full strength the king brand.

Market prospects for cooperation and development
Leisure market leading brand
Leisure culture has a long history and connotation of the deep cultural heritage, the influence of modern fashion trends, creating fresh king is full of personality, very fashion trend colors of the classic casual brand.
A good opportunity for market discipline
In a prolonged period of market adjustments, China's leisure market has been gradually standardized, Wang Jin market will have a higher reputation Ho competitiveness, straining the king able to truly reflect its unique brand of charm.
Huge potential market space.
Modern urban populations are increasingly lofty simply cool pure leisure and culture Jin chang Jane cool culture is to meet the trend of the times, to enhance the brand space is immeasurable.

OA|FEEDBACKLANGUAGE SELECTIONPRIVACYSITEMAPHOME © COPYRIGHT 2012 GANCH INTERNATIONAL.ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

市场加盟优势
企业优势
石狮市劲昌鞋服有限公司是国内外知名的休闲产业品牌公司,拥有雄厚的实力、良好的信誉,在经历多年的市场运作磨练后,现已成为一家资源丰富、技术精湛、配套体系完善的实业型企业。
合作优势
公司所设市场部、销售部、企划部等几大部门,营销团队经过长期的配合,无论是市场建设、品牌推广、还是产品促销等方面都能够随时给予广大客户最理想的支持与辅导。
产品优势
公司拥有一大批专业的产品研发队伍,拥有领先行业的产品研发能力与速度。除此之外还具备先进的内部质量管理标准,为广大消费者购买到品质卓越的产品提供强有力的保证。
政策优势
石狮市劲昌鞋服有限公司的市场支持力度,是让许多同类品牌可望不可及的:国际同类品牌加盟门槛太高,国内品牌的品牌附加值不够,劲王国际控股有限公司将以中、港结合的优势力量全力运作劲王品牌。

市场合作发展前景
中国休闲市场的领导品牌
休闲文化所拥有的悠久历史及内涵的深邃文化底蕴,在现代时尚潮流的熏陶中,缔造了劲王这个充满个性、极富时尚潮流色彩的休闲经典品牌。
市场规范的良好契机
在经历了长时期的市场磨合,目前中国休闲市场已逐步规范,劲王国际控股有限公司市场将拥有更高美誉度何竞争力,使劲王国际控股有限公司能够真正体现其独特的品牌魅力。
潜力巨大的市场空间。
现代都市人群越来越崇高简酷休闲文化劲王纯正的简酷文化正迎合了这个时代潮流,因此品牌提升空间无比巨大。

OA系统|在线留言语言选择隐私保护网站地图首页 © 版权所有2012 石狮市劲昌鞋服有限公司闽ICP备12005622号-1